Hey, I wrote a book, ya know.

Have I mentioned 20 times yet that I wrote a book?  Only 19?  Ok, well, here you go.

I wrote a little collection of essays about being a Texan living in Sweden.  It’s great! Don’t believe me, here are the reviews:

“Great writing!” – Stranger

“Made me laugh out loud” – Stranger

“Do you need money? Cause I can buy a few if you need some money.”  -DAD

Check it out here!  http://amzn.com/1500873772

(Also on AmazonUK, Bokus, Adlibris)

Screen Shot 2015-01-18 at 09.18.53

Leave a Reply

